Graphic Design

Xena Brar 

Victoria Escobar

Student Photographers of the 2020
Spring semester Studio Lighting Class 

Marcellus Barnett

Emma Cheshire (Teaching Assistant)

Diana Eusebio

Chris Hall

Evan Jensen

Kevin Jijon-Gochez

Aislinn Lopez-Gualim

Quinn Marvin

Chris Pfeiffer

Brian Pinson

Pepper Seo

Winnie Su

Kai Toppa

Emily Topping

Gabe Valladares

Yuji Wang

Yitong Weng


Nate Larson, Chair of Photography

Jay Gould, Studio Lighting Professor, Photo Faculty

Heather Braxton, Photography Lab Assistant

Visiting artists to the 2019-2020 Multi Media Event I & II class

Becca Mc-Charen Tran

Marcus Branch


Multi Media Event I & II class instructor and Production Director

Christina P. Day

Fiber Department Faculty and Sculptural Studies Staff 2016 - 2020

Piper Shepard, Chair of Fiber

Susie Brandt

April Camlin

Katie Coble

Annet Couwenberg

Naomi Davidoff

Christina P. Day

Laure Drogoul

Michelle Edwards-Longway

Liz Ensz

Kendra Hebel

Dennis Isaac

Marla Parker

Valeska Populoh

Melissa Webb

Kristine Woods

Office of Events

Jon Lipitz, Director

Nathan Best, Manager, Performance Spaces

Emily Schultz, Performance Space Coordinator

Torianne Schiff, BBOX Tech Staff

Office of Strategic Communications

Mike Rund, Director of Publications and Creative Assets

Erin Baynham, Social Media Strategist

Emily Chappell, Public Relations